Do Fheisirí | Your Representatives

Sinn Féin is an all-Ireland party with a strong and active team of public representatives chosen by the people to work for the people. Sinn Féin representatives work on your behalf at every level of government across Ireland South. They are always willing to listen to your concerns and work hard to ensure a fair, inclusive and equal Ireland for all her people.

Listed below you will find contact details for your MEP, TDs, Senator and Councillors across the ten counties of Ireland South. Should you wish to contact representatives in other parts of Ireland click here for a full list of Sinn Féin elected representatives.

European Parliament

Liadh Ní Riada MEP

021 4518986

liadh@sinnfein.ie

Ireland South

6 St. Patrick’s Quay, Cork

Dáil Éireann

Pat Buckley TD

021 463 9551

pat.buckley@oireachtas.ie

Cork East

2 The Crescent, Mill road, Midleton, Co.Cork

John Brady TD

01 276 2623

john.brady@oireachtas.ie

Wicklow – East Carlow

27 Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow

David Cullinane TD

051 856066

David.cullinane@oireachtas.ie

Waterford

38/39 Stephen Street Waterford

Martin Ferris TD

066 618 4248

martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie

Kerry North – West Limerick

2 Moyderwell, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Kathleen Funchion TD

056 7764730

kathleen.funchion@oireachtas.ie

Carlow – Kilkenny

Dublin Street, Carlow or Lower New Street,Kilkenny

Maurice Quinlivan TD

061 319 681

Maurice.quinlivan@oireachtas.ie

Limerick City

37 Mary Street, Limerick

Jonathan O’Brien TD

021 421 2233

jonathan.obrien@oireachtas.ie

Cork North Central

52 Shandon St., Cork

Donnchadh Ó Laoghaire TD

021 431 6555

Donnchadh.olaoghaire@oireachtas.ie

Cork South Central

Greenwood Estate, Togher, Co. Cork

Seanad Éireann

Sen. Paul Gavan

061 319 681

Paul.gavan@oireachtas.ie

Limerick / Labour Panel

37 Mary Street, Limerick

Local Authorities

Carlow County Council 

Cllr. Andy Gladney

086 319 3058

andygladney@yahoo.ie

Muine Bheag

Leighlinbridge, Co. Carlow

Cllr. John Cassin

086 876 4588

johnsinnfein@hotmail.com

Carlow

Tinryland, Co. Carlow

Cllr. Jim Deane

085 760 5241

Seamusdeane40@hotmail.co.uk

Carlow

Carlow Town

Clare County Council 

Cllr. Mike McKee

086 262 2644

mmckee@iol.ie

Shannon

Inis Fail, Shannon, Co. Clare

Cork  City Council 

Cllr. Stephen Cunningham

087 664 3775

stephen_cunningham@corkcity.ie

North-East

Silversprings Court, Tivoli, Cork

Cllr. Thomas Gould

087 302 1551

thomas_gould@corkcity.ie

North-Central

Cathedral Road, Gurranabraher, Cork

Cllr. Mick Nugent

087 675 5793

micknugent1@hotmail.com

North-West

Ardcullen, Hollyhill, Cork

Cllr. Kenneth Collins

087 929 3904

kenneth_collins@corkcity.ie

North-West

Farranferris Ave, Farranree, Cork

Cllr. Chris O’Leary

021 435 7570

chrisjoleary@gmail.com

South-East

Loughmahon Road, Mahon, Cork

Cllr. Shane O’Shea

086 080 4493

shanegaoshea@yahoo.com

South-East

Riverway, Sth Douglas Road, Cork

Cllr. Fiona Kerins

021 431 1389

fiona_kerins@corkcity.ie

South-Central

Hillview Estate, Ballyphehane, Cork

Cllr. Henry Cremin

086 266 2874

henry_cremin@corkcity.ie

South-West

Parkway Drive, Model Farm Road, Cork

Cork County Council 

Cllr. Rachel McCarthy

087 765 9085

rachelmmccarthy2003@yahoo.com

Bandon / Kinsale

Knockbrogan, Bandon, Co. Cork

Cllr. Paul Hayes

086 858 9019

paul.hayes@sinnfein.ie

West Cork

Courtmacsherry, Co. Cork

Cllr. Des O’Grady

086 364 4317

desogradysf@gmail.com

Blarney / Macroom

Lower Farran, Ovens, Co. Cork

Cllr. Eoghan Jeffers

086 3436708

eoghan.jeffers@gmail.com

Ballincollig / Carrigaline

Grange, Douglas, Co. Cork

Cllr. Michael Murphy

086 166 3311

michaelfrickmurphy@gmail.com

Ballincollig / Carrigaline

Ardmore Estte, Passage West, Co. Cork

Cllr. Melissa Mullane

086 062 3697

melissa.mullane@sinnfein.ie

Kanturk / Mallow

Duhallow Park, Mallow, Co. Cork

Cllr. Danielle Twomey

083 1654606

cllrdanielletwomey@gmail.com

East Cork

Willowbank, Midleton, Co. Cork

Limerick City and County Council 

Cllr. Séighin Ó Ceallaigh

085 711 4203

seighin.oceallaigh@limerick.ie

City East

Sexton Street, Limerick

Cllr. John Costelloe

 085 7787937

john.costelloe@limerick.ie

City North

Nicholas Street, Limerick.

Cllr. Malachy McCreesh

085 106 7613

malachy/mccreesh@limerick.ie

City West

Dooradoyle, Limerick

Cllr. Ciara McMahon

087 9348904

ciara.mcmahon@limerick.ie

Adare -Rathkeale

Athea, Co. Limerick

Cllr. Séamus Browne

087 684 5877

seamus.browne@limerick.ie

Newcastle West

Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick

Kerry County Council 

Cllr. Robert Beasley

086 362 2114

cllrrobert.besley@kerrycoco.ie

Listowel

Doon Rd. Ballybunion, Co. Kerry

Cllr. Pa Daly

087 997 3433

pdalysf@gail.com

Tralee

Rock Street, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Cllr. Toiréasa Ferris

086 074 0772

toireasaf@hotmail.com

Tralee

Ardfert, Co. Kerry

Cllr. Dianne Nolan

087 794 4642

Nolan.dianne@gmail.com

Listowel

Listowel, Co. Kerry

Cllr. Damian Quigg

087 901 1631

Cllrdamian.quigg@kerrycoco.ie

South & West

Killorglin, Co. Kerry

Kilkenny County Council 

Cllr. David Kennedy

085 131 0819

davidkensf@gmail.com

City East

Inistioge, Co. Kilkenny

Cllr. Seán Tyrell

085 2766785

seanm.tyrrell@kilkennycoco.ie

City West

Loughboy, Kilkenny.

Tipperary County Council 

Cllr. Catherine Carey

085 101 2059

cathrine.carey@tipperarycoco.ie

Clonmel

Mountain Road, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Cllr. Martin Browne

087 419 7578

martin.browne@tipperarycoco.ie

Cashel-Tipperary

Spafield Crescent, Cashel, Co Tipperary

Cllr. David Doran

086 890 1599

david.doran@tipperarycoco.ie

Templemore-Thurles

Garranroe, Thurles, Co Tipperary

Cllr. David Dunne

086 347 6317

david.dunne@tipperarycoco.ie

Carrick on Suir

Cregg Lawns, Carrick on Suir, Co Tipperary

Cllr. Seamus Morris

087 285 9125

seamus.morris@tipperarycoco.ie

Nenagh

Rathnaleen, Nenagh, Co Tipperary

Waterford City and County Council 

Cllr. Declan Clune

086 055 5007

cllrdclune@waterfordcouncil.ie

Comeraghs

Ballycahane, Portlaw, Co. Waterford

Cllr. Siobhán Whelan

087 222 5648

cllrsiwhelan@waterfordcouncil.ie

Dungarvan & Lismore

Carriglea, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford

Cllr. Jim Griffin

087 261 4192

cllrjgriffin@waterfordcouncil.ie

Tramore & City West

Brownstown, Dunmore East, Co. Waterford

Cllr. Pat Fitzgerald

087 745 0994

cllrpfitzgerald@waterfordcouncil.ie

City East

Leperstown, Dunmore East, Co. Waterford

Cllr. Breda Brennan

086 376 9637

cllrbbrennan@waterfordcouncil.ie

City South

Waterford, Co. Waterford

Cllr. John Hearne

089 435 2404

cllrjhearne@waterfordcouncil.ie

City South

Larchville, Waterford, Co. Waterford

Wexford County Council 

Cllr. Anthony Kelly

087 136 1785

anthony.kelly@wexfordmcc.ie

Wexford District

Hill Street, Wexford, Co. Wexford

Cllr. Mick Roche

086 100 4550

mick.roche@wexfordmcc.ie

Wexford District

Bridgetown, Co. Wexford

Cllr. Johnny Mythen

087 984 7278

johnny.mythen@wexfordmcc.ie

Enniscorthy

Ballyorril, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

Cllr. Fionntán Ó Suilleabháin

087 601 3877

fionntan.osuilleabhain@wexfordmcc.ie

Gorey

Cnoc Bhaile Thomáis, Guaire, Co. Wexford

Cllr. Oisin O’Connell

085 733 8595

oisin.oconnell@wexfordmcc.ie

New Ross

Foulkesmill, Co. Wexford

Wicklow County Council 

Cllr. Mary McDonald

085 225 1980

marymcdonaldsinnfein@gmail.com

Arklow

Willow Grove, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

Cllr. Michael O’Connor

083 1298821

cllrmichaeloconnor@gmail.com

Bray

27 Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow

Cllr. Nicola Lawless

086 160 7686

nicola.lawless.sf@gmail.com

Greystones

Rivendale Grove, Greystones, Co. Wicklow

Comments are closed